Vertretungen

Österreich

TIROL, VORARLBERG, STEIERMARK, NIEDERÖSTERREICH, BURGENLAND

Franz Kreil


Mobil:+43 664 3416 583
E-Mail: f.kreil@binderberger.com

SALZBURG

Josef Schwaiberroider


Mobil: +43 664 806 614 03
E-Mail: schwaiberroider@binderberger.com

OBERÖSTERREICH

Ferdinand Berer


Mobil:+43 664 8066 1224
E-Mail: berer@binderberger.com

Deutschland

SÜDBAYERN

Josef Schwaiberroider


PLZ 80-84,94

Mobil: +43 664 806 614 03
E-Mail: schwaiberroider@binderberger.com

BAYERN

Franz Behringer


PLZ 85, 90-93, 95-97

Tel: +49 170 90 33 644
E-Mail: behringer@binderberger.com

NORDRHEIN-WESTFALEN, NIEDERSACHSEN, SCHLESWIG-HOLSTEIN

Dietmar Monsehr


PLZ 19-33, 37-53, 56-59

Tel: +49 171 3175 818
E-Mail: monsehr@binderberger.com

BERLIN, SACHSEN, SACHSEN-ANHALT, MECKLENBURG VORPOMMERN, HESSEN RHEINLAND-PFALZ, THÜRINGEN

Peter Tischer


PLZ 01-19, 34-36, 39, 60-65, 98-99

Tel: +49 172 31 90 425
E-Mail: tischer@binderberger.com

SAARLAND, BADEN-WÜRTTEMBERG

Matthias Steimle


PLZ 54-55, 66-79, 86-89

Tel: +49 151 1856 3833
E-Mail: m.steimle@binderberger.com

Tschechien, Polen, Slowakei, Serbien, Ukraine, Rumänien, Nordmazedonien

Ing. Daniel Kubicek


Tel: +420 602 37 09 09
E-Mail: kubicek@binderberger.com

Händler

Luxemburg

AGROTECHNIC S.á.r.l.


Z.A. Schlammestee
L-9175 Niederfeulen
E-Mail: info@agrotechnic.lu
Tel: 00352/812731
Luxemburg

Belgien

PROMAC


Meerstraat 331
1840 Londerzeel
E-Mail: promacbvba@gmail.com
Tel: 0032/52/302082
Ansprechpartner: Roeland Pas
Belgien

Frankreich

OCCAMAT SAS


ZA les Molinières
12450 La Primaube
E-Mail: forestier.occamat@orange.fr
Tel: +33 565 69 47 15
Frankreich

Spanien

ALDIMAK,S.L.U.


C/ Miquel Servet, 21 B – Pol. Ind. Bufalvent
08243 Manresa
E-Mail: j.alberich@grupaldimak.com
Tel: +34 938 374 925
Spanien

Holland

Groentechniek Hoogerheide


Buitendreef 2a
4631 SV Hoogerheide
E-Mail: johan@groentechniekhoogerheide.nl
Tel: 0164612035
Holland

Norwegen

BioLand AS


RØykenviklinna 617
2760 Brandbu
E-Mail: knut@bioland.no
Tel: +47 990 17 991
Norwegen

Litauen

MMC Forest


Plunges g. 43
90313 Rietavas
E-Mail: vaidas@mmc.lt
Tel: +370 37 56 36 11
Litauen

Schweiz

OTT


Industriestraße 49
3052 Zollikofen
E-Mail: mail@ott.ch
Tel: 0041/31 910 30 10
Ansprechpartner: Hofer Thomas
Schweiz

Ungarn

Kretzer 2002 Kft


Kinizsi út 21
9228 Halászi
E-Mail: h.kretzer2@gmail.com
Tel: +36 96 210-837
Ungarn

NEWSLETTER

Bleiben Sie informiert.
Privacy policy(erforderlich)